Navigation



UMEKO danced the CHANSEY Dance!

Recent Entries
Friends
Calendar
Icons
Memories
Email

You are currently viewing:
20 entries back
happy magic
earlier ♪ later

Links

Duel Standby!
ZOMG FRUIT TREE ALCHEMISTS!!!
The Scar/Jon Stewart Shrine
Icon Journal
Fanfic/Drabble Journal
Fanfiction.net Account
deviantART Account

Me

Name: Kirsten
Nickname: Umeko, Nutty, etc.
Age: 19
Birthdate: August 14, 1986 (Leo)
Blood Type: O-
Height: 5'8"
School: Bryn Mawr College
Year: Sophomore
Major: Math (possibly)
Favorite Color: Pink, other pastels, white
Favorite Anime: Ojamajo Doremi, Hikaru no Go
Favorite Manga: Fullmetal Alchemist, Hikaru no Go, Death Note, Yakitate!! Japan

 
♪Friday, June 01, 2018♪

06.01.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, May 31, 2018♪

05.31.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, May 30, 2018♪

05.30.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, May 29, 2018♪

05.29.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, May 28, 2018♪

05.28.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, May 27, 2018♪

05.27.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, May 26, 2018♪

05.26.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

Read more...Collapse )

summer fun!


♪Friday, May 25, 2018♪

05.25.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, May 24, 2018♪

05.24.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, May 23, 2018♪

05.23.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, May 22, 2018♪

05.22.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, May 21, 2018♪

05.21.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, May 20, 2018♪

05.20.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, May 19, 2018♪

05.19.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, May 17, 2018♪

05.17.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, May 16, 2018♪

05.16.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, May 15, 2018♪

05.15.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, May 14, 2018♪

05.14.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, May 13, 2018♪

05.13.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, May 12, 2018♪

05.12.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Fri, 12:08: RT @FUNimation: You can watch the first episode of Re:ZERO dubbed on FunimationNow! https://t.co/9dG6m4PPSV Future episodes will arrive in…
  • Fri, 17:29: I still have the Star Wars window clings up at work from last Friday and I don't care
  • Fri, 20:00: I was poking around some kanji and I found this: 橤 wtf that looks WILD??? Obviously it's hyougaiji but it looks cool!
  • Fri, 22:27: Got myself a pretty damn decent seat for the Aqours concert, thanks to sheer luck and obnoxious begging~ 🤗
  • Sat, 11:08: CUUUUUTE!!! https://t.co/Y00gTVXkWJ

summer fun!


 

 

Currently viewing:

20 entries back
happy magic
earlier ♪ later