Navigation



UMEKO danced the CHANSEY Dance!

Recent Entries
Friends
Calendar
Icons
Memories
Email

You are currently viewing:
20 entries back
happy magic
earlier ♪ later

Links

Duel Standby!
ZOMG FRUIT TREE ALCHEMISTS!!!
The Scar/Jon Stewart Shrine
Icon Journal
Fanfic/Drabble Journal
Fanfiction.net Account
deviantART Account

Me

Name: Kirsten
Nickname: Umeko, Nutty, etc.
Age: 19
Birthdate: August 14, 1986 (Leo)
Blood Type: O-
Height: 5'8"
School: Bryn Mawr College
Year: Sophomore
Major: Math (possibly)
Favorite Color: Pink, other pastels, white
Favorite Anime: Ojamajo Doremi, Hikaru no Go
Favorite Manga: Fullmetal Alchemist, Hikaru no Go, Death Note, Yakitate!! Japan

 
♪Sunday, August 27, 2017♪

08.27.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, August 26, 2017♪

08.26.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Fri, 18:27: WHAT HAPPENED TO JOHNNY YONG BOSCH????
  • Fri, 20:29: Dammit 45!!!!!
  • Sat, 08:54: That feel when someone wishes you a good day and your dumb socially awkward ass hesitates for just long enough for it to be weird to reply 😭
  • Sat, 11:18: I played (/watched my brother play) the V3 demo last night and remember that time I tweeted this a few months ago? https://t.co/BxrZ79lxb6

summer fun!


♪Friday, August 25, 2017♪

08.25.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, August 24, 2017♪

08.24.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, August 23, 2017♪

08.23.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, August 22, 2017♪

08.22.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, August 21, 2017♪

08.21.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, August 20, 2017♪

08.20.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, August 19, 2017♪

08.19.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, August 18, 2017♪

08.18.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Thu, 16:55: Hey, remember when everyone thought 2016 was pretty much the worst year ever?
  • Thu, 18:02: omg I just realized. Kuzuhina Day (September 17) is in EXACTLY one month!
  • Thu, 18:45: By the way, I bought this bag in DC this past weekend. I miss himmmm 😭😭😭😭😭 https://t.co/zB3CJAoyfJ

summer fun!


♪Thursday, August 17, 2017♪

08.17.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

Read more...Collapse )

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, August 16, 2017♪

08.16.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Tue, 22:20: I couldn't find my black safety pins so I stopped caring about fastening things or even taking things out of packag… https://t.co/J1HVJEurA4
  • Wed, 10:26: Happy birthday Kuzuryuuuuuuuuu I wanna finish the next chapter of Rainbows today but uhhhhhhhhhh we'll see what happens

summer fun!


♪Monday, August 14, 2017♪

08.14.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

Read more...Collapse )

summer fun!


♪Sunday, August 13, 2017♪

08.13.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

Read more...Collapse )

summer fun!


♪Saturday, August 12, 2017♪

08.12.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, August 11, 2017♪

08.11.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, August 10, 2017♪

08.10.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, August 09, 2017♪

08.09.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Tue, 19:38: Someone in a discord server I moderate wanted to link omorashi fic. Not against the rules, but I had to check for s… https://t.co/I2p1tGEUwc
  • Wed, 10:22: Meant in the nicest, least judgmental way: I wish businesses would send employees that know English well enough to do bank transactions

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, August 08, 2017♪

08.08.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, August 07, 2017♪

08.07.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


 

 

Currently viewing:

20 entries back
happy magic
earlier ♪ later