Navigation



UMEKO danced the CHANSEY Dance!

Recent Entries
Friends
Calendar
Icons
Memories
Email

You are currently viewing:
20 most recent entries
happy magic
earlier

Links

Duel Standby!
ZOMG FRUIT TREE ALCHEMISTS!!!
The Scar/Jon Stewart Shrine
Icon Journal
Fanfic/Drabble Journal
Fanfiction.net Account
deviantART Account

Me

Name: Kirsten
Nickname: Umeko, Nutty, etc.
Age: 19
Birthdate: August 14, 1986 (Leo)
Blood Type: O-
Height: 5'8"
School: Bryn Mawr College
Year: Sophomore
Major: Math (possibly)
Favorite Color: Pink, other pastels, white
Favorite Anime: Ojamajo Doremi, Hikaru no Go
Favorite Manga: Fullmetal Alchemist, Hikaru no Go, Death Note, Yakitate!! Japan

 
♪Thursday, August 16, 2018♪

08.16.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Wed, 14:48: RT @hariiro_pon: 新規絵ちょっとかかりそうなんで私ももう見た絵投げさせてください…お気に入りのやつ https://t.co/mr0AWfyfCk
  • Wed, 15:30: RT @_haga_nom: 안녕하세요, 킹스메이커 단행본 정식 발매에 따른 안내/홍보페이지 공유합니다! 현재 단행본 구매자 전원에게 엽서를 동봉해드리고, 선착순으로 노트가 증정되는 이벤트또한 진행되고 있으니 많은 참여 바랍니다. https://t.c…
  • Wed, 15:31: >LRT Whoops my finger slipped when I saw those postcards Yes I did just buy a set of books that I can't even read
  • Wed, 15:41: btw if any of you are interested in reading a manhwa about two boys who gradually and naturally fall in love while… https://t.co/FgBHRtK2DS
  • Wed, 17:17: Hey @SASAKI_Hisashi do you mean to tell me that NO Shonen Jump characters share a birthday with me? 😭 https://t.co/XPxAUHBNxL

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, August 15, 2018♪

08.15.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, August 14, 2018♪

08.14.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, August 13, 2018♪

08.13.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, August 12, 2018♪

08.12.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

Read more...Collapse )

summer fun!


♪Saturday, August 11, 2018♪

08.11.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, August 10, 2018♪

08.10.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, August 08, 2018♪

08.08.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, August 07, 2018♪

08.07.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, August 06, 2018♪

08.06.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, August 05, 2018♪

08.05.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, August 04, 2018♪

08.04.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, August 03, 2018♪

08.03.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, August 02, 2018♪

08.02.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, August 01, 2018♪

08.01.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, July 31, 2018♪

07.31.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, July 30, 2018♪

07.30.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, July 29, 2018♪

07.29.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, July 28, 2018♪

07.28.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, July 27, 2018♪

07.27.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


 

 

Currently viewing:

20 most recent entries
happy magic
earlier