Navigation



UMEKO danced the CHANSEY Dance!

Recent Entries
Friends
Calendar
Icons
Memories
Email

You are currently viewing:
20 most recent entries
happy magic
earlier

Links

Duel Standby!
ZOMG FRUIT TREE ALCHEMISTS!!!
The Scar/Jon Stewart Shrine
Icon Journal
Fanfic/Drabble Journal
Fanfiction.net Account
deviantART Account

Me

Name: Kirsten
Nickname: Umeko, Nutty, etc.
Age: 19
Birthdate: August 14, 1986 (Leo)
Blood Type: O-
Height: 5'8"
School: Bryn Mawr College
Year: Sophomore
Major: Math (possibly)
Favorite Color: Pink, other pastels, white
Favorite Anime: Ojamajo Doremi, Hikaru no Go
Favorite Manga: Fullmetal Alchemist, Hikaru no Go, Death Note, Yakitate!! Japan

 
♪Sunday, February 18, 2018♪

02.18.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, February 17, 2018♪

02.17.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, February 16, 2018♪

02.16.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, February 15, 2018♪

02.15.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, February 14, 2018♪

02.14.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, February 13, 2018♪

02.13.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, February 12, 2018♪

02.12.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, February 11, 2018♪

02.11.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, February 10, 2018♪

02.10.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, February 09, 2018♪

02.09.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, February 08, 2018♪

02.08.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, February 07, 2018♪

02.07.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, February 06, 2018♪

02.06.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, February 05, 2018♪

02.05.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

Read more...Collapse )

summer fun!


♪Sunday, February 04, 2018♪

02.04.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, February 03, 2018♪

02.03.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, February 02, 2018♪

02.02.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, February 01, 2018♪

02.01.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, January 30, 2018♪

01.30.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, January 29, 2018♪

01.29.18 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


 

 

Currently viewing:

20 most recent entries
happy magic
earlier