Navigation



UMEKO danced the CHANSEY Dance!

Recent Entries
Friends
Calendar
Icons
Memories
Email

You are currently viewing:
20 entries back
happy magic
earlier ♪ later

Links

Duel Standby!
ZOMG FRUIT TREE ALCHEMISTS!!!
The Scar/Jon Stewart Shrine
Icon Journal
Fanfic/Drabble Journal
Fanfiction.net Account
deviantART Account

Me

Name: Kirsten
Nickname: Umeko, Nutty, etc.
Age: 19
Birthdate: August 14, 1986 (Leo)
Blood Type: O-
Height: 5'8"
School: Bryn Mawr College
Year: Sophomore
Major: Math (possibly)
Favorite Color: Pink, other pastels, white
Favorite Anime: Ojamajo Doremi, Hikaru no Go
Favorite Manga: Fullmetal Alchemist, Hikaru no Go, Death Note, Yakitate!! Japan

 
♪Tuesday, August 01, 2017♪

08.01.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, July 31, 2017♪

07.31.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, July 30, 2017♪

07.30.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

Read more...Collapse )

summer fun!


♪Saturday, July 29, 2017♪

07.29.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, July 28, 2017♪

07.28.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, July 27, 2017♪

07.27.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, July 26, 2017♪

07.26.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, July 24, 2017♪

07.24.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, July 23, 2017♪

07.23.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Sat, 17:48: I don't like the last minute music in Splatoon 2 nearly as much as in the first game :(
  • Sat, 17:56: My brother is unbelievably bad at Splatoon omg
  • Sat, 20:27: About fifteen and a half hours until @Poke_thon! I'll be there most of the day tomorrow, representing @Bulbagarden. :)

summer fun!


♪Saturday, July 22, 2017♪

07.22.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Fri, 19:20: someone arguing with me about stuff in V3 when they've clearly only watched an amateur, inaccurate fan translation of the game LOL

summer fun!


♪Friday, July 21, 2017♪

07.21.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

Read more...Collapse )

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, July 19, 2017♪

07.19.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, July 17, 2017♪

07.17.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, July 16, 2017♪

07.16.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Sat, 20:08: Me: Do you want to watch Hyouka? Brother: What's Hyouka? Me: It's Hyouka. A+++++++ summary im great
  • Sat, 20:40: Brother: What does "Hyouka" mean? Me: Ice cream. Brother: ok........ why?
  • Sat, 21:47: this is kind of out of nowhere, but does envy have a fidget spinner on his headband https://t.co/dQKBu9mkuZ

summer fun!


♪Saturday, July 15, 2017♪

07.15.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, July 12, 2017♪

07.12.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Tue, 13:13: @stefanssonkarl Happy belated birthday! 🎉
  • Tue, 16:02: I kinda feel like getting Undertale on steam but I don't really feel like shelling out $10 if I don't have to... any coupons or something?

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, July 11, 2017♪

07.11.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, July 10, 2017♪

07.10.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Mon, 07:15: I had a dream that Hajime Hinata had a SHSL talent that gave him the ability to transform into the Beast Titan. ok.

summer fun!


♪Sunday, July 09, 2017♪

07.09.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, July 08, 2017♪

07.08.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


 

 

Currently viewing:

20 entries back
happy magic
earlier ♪ later