Navigation



UMEKO danced the CHANSEY Dance!

Recent Entries
Friends
Calendar
Icons
Memories
Email

You are currently viewing:
20 entries back
happy magic
earlier ♪ later

Links

Duel Standby!
ZOMG FRUIT TREE ALCHEMISTS!!!
The Scar/Jon Stewart Shrine
Icon Journal
Fanfic/Drabble Journal
Fanfiction.net Account
deviantART Account

Me

Name: Kirsten
Nickname: Umeko, Nutty, etc.
Age: 19
Birthdate: August 14, 1986 (Leo)
Blood Type: O-
Height: 5'8"
School: Bryn Mawr College
Year: Sophomore
Major: Math (possibly)
Favorite Color: Pink, other pastels, white
Favorite Anime: Ojamajo Doremi, Hikaru no Go
Favorite Manga: Fullmetal Alchemist, Hikaru no Go, Death Note, Yakitate!! Japan

 
♪Thursday, March 30, 2017♪

03.30.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, March 29, 2017♪

03.29.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Tue, 12:01: whose bright idea was it to give danganronpa characters a hydraulic press

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, March 28, 2017♪

03.28.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, March 27, 2017♪

03.27.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, March 26, 2017♪

03.26.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, March 23, 2017♪

03.23.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Wed, 12:15: One time, ages ago, someone on @Bulbapedia made the typo "Chimcar" and in staff chat everyone was all like "lol what's a chimcar"
  • Wed, 13:33: My brother: "I didn't realize Light and L were different characters."
  • Wed, 13:42: Maybe I'm alone here, but it doesn't really matter to me that the Netflix Death Note is American-based?
  • Wed, 14:03: Death Note fandom 2006: Zac Efron should play Light!!! Death Note fandom 2017: WHY IS SOME WHITE KID PLAYING LIGHT
  • Wed, 20:29: I've started showing my brother Love Live (finally) and even though I'm rewatching it for the nth time I still cry over these bbys
  • Wed, 20:30: So far my brother's best girls are Umi and Maki.
  • Wed, 22:13: RT @WFRainbows: now that's some typo https://t.co/c4zb81qbmv
  • Thu, 09:30: Management: *calls asking questions about the server* Management: *speaks exclusively to male coworker who doesn't know computers* ok
  • Thu, 09:35: It's funny how I was always the go-to person they called about computer issues for this branch, until they hired a man.
  • Thu, 10:44: oh my god https://t.co/fm1HMfpb3N
Read more...Collapse )

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, March 22, 2017♪

03.22.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, March 21, 2017♪

03.21.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, March 19, 2017♪

03.19.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, March 18, 2017♪

03.18.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, March 17, 2017♪

03.17.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, March 16, 2017♪

03.16.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, March 15, 2017♪

03.15.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, March 14, 2017♪

03.14.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Mon, 13:49: Customer: I need a letter written. Who is on platform today? Me: I am. Customer: No, who is on customer service? Me: Me and [male coworker].

summer fun!


♪Sunday, March 12, 2017♪

03.12.17 ♪ 13:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, March 10, 2017♪

03.10.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, March 09, 2017♪

03.09.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Wed, 17:38: My brother's Switch arrived in the mail today. https://t.co/C8bZInTZNg
  • Wed, 17:50: I think I'm gonna drive down to Delaware to buy some Girl Scout cookies.
  • Wed, 19:15: I decided to buy some gas while I'm in Delaware but I hate touching gas pumps so I brought a bunch of plastic gloves.

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, March 08, 2017♪

03.08.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, March 07, 2017♪

03.07.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, March 06, 2017♪

03.06.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


 

 

Currently viewing:

20 entries back
happy magic
earlier ♪ later