Navigation



UMEKO danced the CHANSEY Dance!

Recent Entries
Friends
Calendar
Icons
Memories
Email

You are currently viewing:
20 entries back
happy magic
earlier ♪ later

Links

Duel Standby!
ZOMG FRUIT TREE ALCHEMISTS!!!
The Scar/Jon Stewart Shrine
Icon Journal
Fanfic/Drabble Journal
Fanfiction.net Account
deviantART Account

Me

Name: Kirsten
Nickname: Umeko, Nutty, etc.
Age: 19
Birthdate: August 14, 1986 (Leo)
Blood Type: O-
Height: 5'8"
School: Bryn Mawr College
Year: Sophomore
Major: Math (possibly)
Favorite Color: Pink, other pastels, white
Favorite Anime: Ojamajo Doremi, Hikaru no Go
Favorite Manga: Fullmetal Alchemist, Hikaru no Go, Death Note, Yakitate!! Japan

 
♪Saturday, December 30, 2017♪

12.30.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, December 29, 2017♪

12.29.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, December 28, 2017♪

12.28.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, December 27, 2017♪

12.27.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, December 26, 2017♪

12.26.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, December 25, 2017♪

12.25.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, December 24, 2017♪

12.24.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, December 23, 2017♪

12.23.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, December 22, 2017♪

12.22.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Thu, 13:50: I went to the post office during my lunch break, fully expecting to spend my entire break there. There was no line. There was NO LINE.
  • Thu, 20:27: I finally got fed up and added Japanese honorifics to my autocorrect dictionary (the ones I tend to use in fic, at… https://t.co/kXsTPlgrql
  • Thu, 20:30: RT @fanfiction_txt: A Smut About The Internet Getting Fucked By Ajit Pai

summer fun!


♪Thursday, December 21, 2017♪

12.21.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, December 19, 2017♪

12.19.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, December 18, 2017♪

12.18.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Sun, 15:19: Tsumugi: Hey now! Me: YOU'RE AN ALL-STAR GET YOUR GAME ON GO PLAYYYYYYY

summer fun!


♪Saturday, December 16, 2017♪

12.16.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, December 15, 2017♪

12.15.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, December 14, 2017♪

12.14.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, December 13, 2017♪

12.13.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Tue, 13:44: RT @sasasaikei: この間、友人の誕生日だったのでダイハル描いて押し付けたんだけど、半年ぶりぐらいに描いたのに、ハルカちゃんがそこそこ可愛く描けたからここでひっそり自慢させてくれ… https://t.co/CiSYZoveJm
  • Tue, 22:25: RT @AP: BREAKING: Democrat Doug Jones wins election as U.S. senator from Alabama. @AP race call at 10:23 p.m. EST. #AlabamaElection #APrace…
  • Tue, 22:26: RT @AP: BREAKING: Democrat Doug Jones won election to the U.S. Senate from Alabama in a sharp blow to President Trump that narrows the GOP’…
  • Tue, 22:32: RT @GDouglasJones: Thank you ALABAMA!!
  • Wed, 11:00: The theme of this live reading omfg Goddamn if that doesn't hit close to home https://t.co/IZhvTo3C2s
  • Wed, 11:09: RT @DIOPPIO: oh no #ACPC https://t.co/kyuzHGJ3EL

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, December 12, 2017♪

12.12.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Tue, 09:34: Me: *sniffs my almond joy hot chocolate* Hmm, it would be super easy for someone to poison this with cyanide withou… https://t.co/8Bal4n3Lh6
  • Tue, 10:22: RT @Pappiness: Dear Alabama, Roy Moore said getting rid of all the Amendments after the 10th would "eliminate many problems." The 15th ga…

summer fun!


♪Monday, December 11, 2017♪

12.11.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, December 10, 2017♪

12.10.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, December 09, 2017♪

12.09.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


 

 

Currently viewing:

20 entries back
happy magic
earlier ♪ later