Navigation



UMEKO danced the CHANSEY Dance!

Recent Entries
Friends
Calendar
Icons
Memories
Email

You are currently viewing:
20 entries back
happy magic
earlier ♪ later

Links

Duel Standby!
ZOMG FRUIT TREE ALCHEMISTS!!!
The Scar/Jon Stewart Shrine
Icon Journal
Fanfic/Drabble Journal
Fanfiction.net Account
deviantART Account

Me

Name: Kirsten
Nickname: Umeko, Nutty, etc.
Age: 19
Birthdate: August 14, 1986 (Leo)
Blood Type: O-
Height: 5'8"
School: Bryn Mawr College
Year: Sophomore
Major: Math (possibly)
Favorite Color: Pink, other pastels, white
Favorite Anime: Ojamajo Doremi, Hikaru no Go
Favorite Manga: Fullmetal Alchemist, Hikaru no Go, Death Note, Yakitate!! Japan

 
♪Monday, February 06, 2017♪

02.06.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, February 05, 2017♪

02.05.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, February 04, 2017♪

02.04.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Fri, 16:49: I was wondering how I'd get to and from NYC for my JET interview on Thursday without having to dip into savings or borrow from my parents...
  • Fri, 19:57: I was half-joking when I tweeted this but I'm only on the first chapter and already I'm shipping Kaede and Momota f… https://t.co/rDczn4IEXw

summer fun!


♪Friday, February 03, 2017♪

02.03.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, February 02, 2017♪

02.02.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, February 01, 2017♪

02.01.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, January 31, 2017♪

01.31.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Monday, January 30, 2017♪

01.30.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, January 29, 2017♪

01.29.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, January 28, 2017♪

01.28.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, January 27, 2017♪

01.27.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, January 26, 2017♪

01.26.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, January 25, 2017♪

01.25.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Tuesday, January 24, 2017♪

01.24.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Mon, 14:33: I need more wingman!Phichit in my life
  • Mon, 15:44: casual reminder that Prince of Tennis has a "song" that is literally just Kenjiro Tsuda reciting pi for 7 minutes. https://t.co/YRXf15jm9O
  • Mon, 17:06: I've been wanting to make a "you sing you lose" anison challenge because the ones I've found are pretty crappy.
  • Mon, 17:29: All these English-speaking kuzuhina fans RTing Asaka-san's art makes me realize there's more of us than I thought! Anyone wanna be friends?
  • Tue, 10:07: oh my GOD https://t.co/ogVp2fqHb2

summer fun!


♪Monday, January 23, 2017♪

01.23.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Sunday, January 22, 2017♪

01.22.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Saturday, January 21, 2017♪

01.21.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Friday, January 20, 2017♪

01.20.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Thursday, January 19, 2017♪

01.19.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

summer fun!


♪Wednesday, January 18, 2017♪

01.18.17 ♪ 12:00 PM
My tweets

  • Tue, 14:11: FINALLY???? but if I get into JET I might be in Japan by then lol https://t.co/FsjXHjfs9V
  • Tue, 18:42: nothing like coming home after a hard day at work and taking a long soak in vinegar......
  • Tue, 18:44: Me: *points to Hanayo nendo we keep by the rice cooker* It's her birthday today! Mom: Well you should DEFINITELY eat some rice #小泉花陽生誕祭2017

summer fun!


 

 

Currently viewing:

20 entries back
happy magic
earlier ♪ later